Information & News
Graduate Studies
Faculty & Staff
Undergraduate Studies
Facilities
COMS 100
Alumni
Instructors
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
NIU
professors | instructors | TAs | office | SPS | committees | assignments | staff | grad profs | media | journalism | comm theory | rhetoric
Madelyn Anderson (M. A., Northern Illinois University), Supervisor COMS 100
Office: Watson 232
Phone: (815) 753-6999
E-mail: manders2@niu.edu

Antwan Hampton (M.A., Northern Illinois University)
Office: DuSable 259
Phone: (815) 753-6998
E-mail: ahampton@niu.edu

Deena Kerwin (M. A., Northern Illinois University)
Office: Watson 231
Phone: 753-6995
Email:dkerwin@niu.edu

Tim Pierce (M. A., Northern Illinois University)
Office: Watson 231
Phone: (815) 753-6995
E-mail: RhetoricalFusionDude@niu.edu

Matt Swan (M. F. A., Florida State University)
Office: Watson 231
Phone: (815) 753-6995
E-mail: mswan@niu.edu


Mary Wasilevich (M. A., Northern Illinois University)
Office: Watson 231
Phone: (815) 753-6995
E-mail:mystbabe@niu.edu

Aimee Barrows (M.A., Indiana)
Office: Watson 231
Phone: (815) 753-6995
E-mail:eemiab@yahoo.com

Rachel Avon Whidden (ABD, Iowa)
Office: Watson 303
Phone: (815) 753-7006
E-mail: TM0RFW1@wpo.cso.niu.edu

Margaret Bassett

Dina Batlivala (M.A., Northwestern)
Office: Reavis xxx
Phone: 753-xxxx
E-mail: dbatlivala@niu.edu

Elaine Davies (M. A., Northern Illinois University)
Office: Watson 231
Phone: (815) 753-6995
E-mail:edavies@niu.edu

Tammy Holmes

Helena Ewald

Floyd Sanders (M.A., Northern Illinois University)
Office: Cole 10
Phone: 753-xxxx
E-mail: fsanders@niu.edu

xxx xxxx (M.A., xxxx)
Office: Cole 10
Phone: 753-xxxx
E-mail: